Happy Cataclysm!

07Dec10

Tonight was a very special night. The boyfriend and I went to a night opening of a local game’s store and bought Cataclysm. Since I’ve never went to a night opening before, it was quite the experience :P. Now I’ve just finished installing the game, logged in, bought Flight Master and am now trying to share my internet connection with my boyfriend so we can both head over to Vashjir. I heard from a guildie that it’s quite packed there, with 40 people looking for the same item, so it might be a bit of a race. Nevertheless, I’m up for it, I have snacks and beverages, so I might survive through the night…and the next day…and night. Ough, this is gonna be hard 😛 Anyways, back to playing now, hope you all have a nice time levelling, and I will tell you more about my Cataclysm experience later on, when I’m less hyper and eager to play.

Oh, and before I forget, Happy Cataclysm everyone!

No Responses Yet to “Happy Cataclysm!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

