A quick update

26Dec10

I’m sorry I hardly posted as of late, I have been very busy with university assignments and studying for some classes. Now it’s the Christmas holidays and yet again I find myself studying. A student’s life is hard. 😦

My warlock is level 85, and has been for a couple of weeks now, actually three days after the release of Cataclysm she hit the big 85 and went off into heroic dungeons. So far, I hardly find them as difficult and challenging as people had predicted, but then again maybe I was lucky with the groups I got into, because I did hear some horror stories from other guildies. I occasionally work on enchanting and tailoring, but I’ve slowed down a bit when it comes to playing WoW (due to the enormous pile of study work) so I’m nowhere near the maximum yet.

I did do all the quests in Mount Hyjal on my Death Knight, who is now level 82. I’m hoping to get her to level 85 by the end of the finals at the end of semester (they end on the 3th of february) so I can get back into raiding and running heroics with her too, and not just spend the rare spare time I have on my hands solely on my warlock. When my boyfriend levelled his mining, he did save up some stuff and send it to my DK (Myrith has mining and blacksmithing as her two professions, both on about 200) so I did work a bit on her blacksmithing.

That’s about it. Oh, and, Merry Christmas!

 

No Responses Yet to “A quick update”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

